So!!.. I am the star quarterback of the New York Jets football club, and my name is Bret Farve.  I have gone through many a run at retirement, my wife is a legend of cancer recovery, right?  So, yes this cheerleader/reporter is hotter than hot, and we as fans have known about Jenn as a class act for at least two years, and haven’t harassed her. So…why do I, as Bret Farve , become so stupid as Tiger’s wood did to the point that I ignore the technology with which we communicate to the point that I text/sms this female with intimate thoughts and encourage her to “stop by my room”? More questions this “situation”  begs me to emplore you to indulge – and I will make it quick.  I must reiterate, that we JETS fans have known about this cheerleader/reporter for some time now, and she is a total class act who doesn’t  need this kind of harassment BS from an old man like Farve, nor anybody “impersonating” him ( yeah, Riite!), or whatever.  man-up and rap to her if  you want a fox like that, or else step-off! Tiger Woods is a scumbag when it comes to women.  No class. He gets the finest white chicks and he still is not satisfied. Dumbass!

I go back to my main man, Joe Namath, who I adore because his playboyness was out there and he didn’t care who said what about it.  He performed on the field, and that was what matters – unless your “wife” is a famous cancer survivor who, if that is the case, Farve should have cut ties with long ago, so that he can try to be the bachelor he never was and share phone camera pic of his limp dick to an unwilling subject and the rest of us who go “Ewwww!” in the world.  The following questions apply:

1 -Do we HAVE to see some limp dick in a video??
2 -Are all modern day “jocks” absent of COMMON SENSE?
3 – IS this another TIGER’s wood situation?
4 – Will Farve please go AWAY?
5 – Will the J-E-T-S Jets, Jets, Jets beat the socks off the Vikings on Sunday? Nyet.

Why did the J-E-T-S, Jet, Jets, Jets need Bret Farve anyway.  What had he done lately, I still want to know! LOL [originally composed during the early 2010 NFL season]